Viernes 2pm CST - Houston
3pm - Atlanta /Miami / New york
Cesar Augusto Orozco
Conduce
DJCACH
Desde Houston
Jueves 8pm Houston/Mexico/Bogota
           9pm Atlanta/Miami
SABADOS
12M Houston/ Mexico - 1pm Miami/Ny/Atl
2pm / Buenos Aires/ Santiago
6pm Madrid/Paris/Amsterdam
SABADOS
5PM HOUSTON
6PM MIAMI / NY
3PM LOS ANGELES
Back
Next
Ultimas Noticias
Feed Widget
Copyright © 2013 - Todos los Derechos Reservados: www.radioelsol.com  Design by ESC Design - www.esc-design.com